INTRODUCTION to JAVA and language

Hello guys this is Prikshit Gautam sharing my views on the Wonderfull machine language JAVA. It is a language that you have never learned before but when you begin to learn it is as much as simple as we learn Hindi .

For me, java is a great experience in my life. I personally use IntelliJ (community version ) to write code as it feels comfortable and easy to use.

I have started with flowcharts in Java and with the habit of writing pseudo code before writing code on my pc.

Traditionally As we all write our first code as "HELLO WORLD" in the beginning I was also one of them to write the same and in starting of my coding journey I got 3 errors and I don't know how to fix them.

But later as time flew I came to the point that there is a website name stack overflow where everyone can put their questions forward related to their coding and there is a team of well-experienced Er(engineers) who takes your doubt and solve them.

My first Java program,

public class javabasics{

public static void main(String args[] ){

System.out.print("HELLO WORLD!"); // this is a comment here some buddies(friends) write a small s in case of capital S in System

}

}