VS code and dare in students mind

by GAUTAM G

VS code and dare in students mind

In the new arrival of coding language in a student's life vs code plays a major role to write a code. But some of the students feel very hard to write code in vs code due to the new beginning of their coding experience but as long the time you give to vs code your coding journey becomes so smooth and after a time period you became a coding expert with vs code

Basically To give you an idea I myself begin to code a few days ago nearly around 6. At the start of my coding journey I don't know about vs code but gradually as time passed, I was becoming familiar with vs code.

Let I will tell u some of the shortcuts that I have been using

1)To save: ctrl+S

2)To undo: ctrl + z

3) To redo: ctrl+y

and many - many more etc....